Skip To Main Content

Welcome Summit Families

This page provides you with easy access to the information you need as a Summit parent. 


Stay Connected


    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    Sun, Jun 30
    Mon, Jul 1
    Tue, Jul 2
    Wed, Jul 3
    Thu, Jul 4
    Fri, Jul 5
    Sat, Jul 6
    Sun, Jul 7
    Mon, Jul 8
    Tue, Jul 9
    Wed, Jul 10
    Thu, Jul 11
    Fri, Jul 12
    Sat, Jul 13
    Sun, Jul 14
    Mon, Jul 15
    Executive Functions Camp
    -
    EmPOWER Writing Camp
    -
    Tue, Jul 16
    Executive Functions Camp
    -
    EmPOWER Writing Camp
    -
    Wed, Jul 17
    Executive Functions Camp
    -
    EmPOWER Writing Camp
    -
    Thu, Jul 18
    Executive Functions Camp
    -
    EmPOWER Writing Camp
    -
    Fri, Jul 19
    Executive Functions Camp
    -
    EmPOWER Writing Camp
    -
    Sat, Jul 20
    Sun, Jul 28
    Mon, Jul 29
    Tue, Jul 30
    Wed, Jul 31
    Thu, Aug 1
    Fri, Aug 2
    Sat, Aug 3